Skip to main content

The New York Young Republican Club Announces Its 2024 Rising Stars Nominees  

By February 9, 2024No Comments

The New York Young Republican Club is excited to announce our nominations to the Association of New York State Young Republican Club’s Rising Stars Convention. They are Advisory Committee Chairman Michael R. Bartels and Treasurer Claire E. Walsh!

These accomplished young leaders join the ranks of prior Rising Stars from our Club, including Philanthropy Chairman Jude A. Somefun, Communications Chairwoman Chelsea J. Hall, Campaigns Chairwoman Nicole Kiprilov, Former Design Chairman Dylan Gallagher, President Gavin M. Wax, Corresponding Secretary Ilana A. Marcus and Executive Secretary Viswanag B. Burra.

Congratulations to Michael and Claire, and we look forward to celebrating with you both at the upcoming New York State Young Republicans’ 2024 Winter Conference and 7th Annual Rising Stars Reception. Details including the location and date will be released soon.