The New York Young Republican Club has endorsed the following candidates, slates, and positions:


  • Joe Borelli for New York City Public Advocate (LOST)
  • Marc Molinaro for Duchess County Executive (WON)
  • Bob Helbock for Staten Island Civil Court Judge (WON)
  • Nick Langworthy for New York Republican State Committee Chairman (WON)


  • Jeff Sessions for United States Senate (Alabama) (LOST)
  • Tom Kean Jr. for Congress (NJ-7)
  • Mike Ghassali for Congress (NJ-5) (WITHDREW)
  • Michelle Steel for Congress (CA-48)
  • Chris Jacobs for Congress (NY-27) (WON)
  • Maria Elvira Salazar for Congress (FL-27)
  • Darren Aquino for Congress (FL-19)
  • Claudia Tenney for Congress (NY-22)
  • Catalina Lauf for Congress (IL-14) (LOST)
  • Andrew Garbarino for Congress (NY-2)
  • Dylan Stevenson for Congress (NY-10) (LOST)
  • Aliscia Andrews for Congress (VA-10)
  • Mike Garcia for Congress (CA-25) (WON)
  • Marjorie Greene for Congress (GA-16)
  • Josh Mertzlufft for New York State Senate (SD-60)
  • Dave Franklin for New York State Senate (SD-7)
  • John Sakelos for New York State Assembly (AD-26)
  • Tamara Lashchyk for New York State Assembly (AD-66)
  • Michael Tannousis for New York State Assembly (AD-64)
  • Zionist Organization of America Coalition Slate 11 for the World Zionist Congress.