Skip to main content

2021-2022 Board

By December 20, 2020December 24th, 2020No Comments

The New York Young Republican Club is pleased to welcome our new Executive Committee and Board of Governors going into 2021: 

Executive Committee

President: Gavin M. Wax
Vice President: Viswanag B. Burra
Treasurer: Angela V. Van Buuren
Corresponding Secretary: Ilana A. Marcus
Recording Secretary: Nathan E. Berger

Board of Governors

Activism Chairman: Gabriel E. Montalvo
Advisory Chairman: Jake J. Freijo
Campaigns Chairman: Zachary P. Lountzis
Communications Chairman: Angel D. Quiroz
Design Chairwoman: Elizabeth A. Glander
Events Chairwoman: Macayle A. Fuchs
Finance Chair: Vacant
Fundraising Chairwoman: Elizabeth P.J. Holland
Law Chairwoman: Kiera M. Guzzo
Membership Chairwoman: Asha D. Rampertaap
Outreach Chairman: Fernando Acosta Jr. 
Philanthropy Chairwoman: Francesca L. Di Paola
Policy Chairwoman: Iulia Lupse
Rules Chairman: Nicholas J. Tan